[PS_MIX01​]​: How to Love and Die in Space

by Pizza Beast

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD  or more

     

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    High-quality jewel casing with new artwork! Made to order but limited to 20 copies. Co-hosted by Kai Beckman.

    Includes unlimited streaming of [PS_MIX01]: How to Love and Die in Space via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      $8 USD or more 

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 49 Pizza Beast releases available on Bandcamp and save 50%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Teresa ate ma gerbil, XPLS, One Night Stand, Suite for Aerial Freefall, Abduction!, An Exit, トランスジャカルタ past midnight, BEAT! MEAT!! MANIFESTO!!!, and 41 more. , and , .

      $1 USD or more (50% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.

about

Thank you everyone for supporting and believing in the label and its music. Also, thank you all who have participated in Pizza Beast as an artist and as a fan. This all would not happen without your effort. This mix goes out as a celebration of every artist on the label, even those I couldn't fit in.

Lastly, would like to give a big thank you to Digital Sex, Kai Beckman, Perla Blue, and Vlad Korotnev for helping out with some label stuff behind the scenes. Check them out and support them down below.

Digital Sex: digitalsex.bandcamp.com
Kai Beckman: kaibeckman.bandcamp.com
Perla Blue: perlablue.bandcamp.com
Vlad Korotnev: genjit.su/records

Listen to the mix as one complete audio on soundcloud: soundcloud.com/pizzabox-society/ps_mix01-how-to-love-and-die-in-space

[PS_MIX01]

credits

released August 27, 2016

Artwork by Kai Beckman.

This mix contains the following artists

.mp3Neptune: soundcloud.com/mp3neptune
サイバーテロSYNTHPUNK: soundcloud.com/synthpunkmusique
MAXX LEGROOM: soundcloud.com/cmoneyburns
Neo America: soundcloud.com/deiphix
natriums: soundcloud.com/natriums
Dusk Horizon: soundcloud.com/dusk_horizon
Net Yaroze: soundcloud.com/net-yaroze-171940808
Rad Dan: soundcloud.com/rad-dan
Kierious: soundcloud.com/kierious
Infinite Dreams Network™: soundcloud.com/vav-31
Jetski: soundcloud.com/jeksti
Unenlightenment: soundcloud.com/unenlightenmentjams
starsculptor: soundcloud.com/starsculptor
LOGICAL CRASH: soundcloud.com/bonusfruit
N3RGUL: soundcloud.com/n3rgal
Paws Menu: soundcloud.com/pawsmenu
Super Borgboy: soundcloud.com/superborgboy
str grl †: ?
Skeleton Lipstick: soundcloud.com/skeletonlipstick
Boocanan: soundcloud.com/boocanan
Leon Stratos: soundcloud.com/leonls
Ak.R: soundcloud.com/vladkorotnev
幽霊 dope☁☁: soundcloud.com/gosutodopu
sorryman: ?
Mute Channel: ?

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Pizza Beast California

▶For inquiries and demo submissions: pizzaboxsociety@gmail.com

▶For 320kbps Mirrors: goo.gl/vGW4Cc

contact / help

Contact Pizza Beast

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code